23 MAY 2020 – Biden commits high treason! Bribing Poroshenko and interfering with another countries prosecution, because Hunter, his son, was implicated in the said crime

Caught on tape and with Obama’s blessing! Biden&Poroshenko-ShokinResign1Biden&Poroshenko-ShokinResign2Biden&Poroshenko-ShokinResign3Biden&Poroshenko-ShokinResign4

Poroshenko: Joe, I have a second positive news for you.  Yesterday, I met with the General Prosecutor Shokin.  And despite the fact that we didn’t have any corruption charges, we don’t have any information about him doing something wrong, I specially asked him – no it was the day before yesterday- I specially asked him to resign.  In, uh, as his, uh position as state person.  And despite the fact that he has a support in the power.  And as finish of my meeting with him, he promised me to give me the statement on resignation.  And one hour ago he bring me the written statement of his resignation.

Published by txlady7061

We are more than just ourselves. We carry the DNA and the history of generations that came before. I’m a mom and a daughter. I’m a refugee. My mother is the only child that survived WWII in her family. She and my grandmother were the only ones left. My fathers family were forced to disown him, in writing, when we left Ukraine (former USSR.) They were going to shoot for California. They got as far and NY. I grew up in Queens. I left for the ARMY at the ripe old age of 23. Spent some time in VA and then on to TX. I live in TX. I am married to a wonderful man. I have a few kids. I AM JEWISH. I AM VERY CONSERVATIVE in my politics. I have a job that I go to EVERY DAY – 8-5, 5 days a week. My Hebrew name is Judith. Yihoodit. Baruch Hashem!

One thought on “23 MAY 2020 – Biden commits high treason! Bribing Poroshenko and interfering with another countries prosecution, because Hunter, his son, was implicated in the said crime

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Secrets of the Universe

University Of Harns

The Goomba Gazette

Commonsense - fairness - honesty - shooting straight from the hip

The Lone Cactus

Only The Truth Shall Survive!

The Mad Jewess

Born-Again Sephardic W/ A Jewish Husband. CONTACT: ashedinatmj@gmail.com. I do NOT give out my phone number anymore.

The Conservative-Patriot Christian Right

Conservative-Patriot Politics and Christian Right

THE DC PATRIOT

Revolutionary Journalism | Conservative News, Politics & American Values

foxblog1

Child Abuse and the Occult

Allah's Willing Executioners

Antisemitism, Antizionism, Jihadism and the Reunited Germany. News by Fred Alan Medforth

Coercion Code - "Dark Times are upon us"

"Brethren, do not be children in understanding; however, in malice be babes, but in understanding be men". - 1 Corinthians 14:20

Mark Arnold Blog

Online Marketing Strategies

Rain Coast Review

Thoughts on life... by Donald B. Wilson

TILJournal

Truth In Love: News, Sports, and Culture Analysis and Commentary

A NATION BEGUILED

"It is the duty of the patriot to protect his country from his government." - Thomas Paine

Politics Religion and Family

if you like the content, then support it - https://www.patreon.com/TXLady706

Discover WordPress

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Atavist Magazine

if you like the content, then support it - https://www.patreon.com/TXLady706

Longreads

Longreads : The best longform stories on the web

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started